Parish Center Hours:
Monday–Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m
Friday: 8 a.m. – Noon
The Parish Center is closed on Fridays from Memorial Day to Labor Day

An Electronic Contact Form can be found here

 

Parish Staff

Deacon
Glenn Skuta
651.470.7572
gskuta@q.com

      

Business Administrator,
Pastoral Minister

Toni Leach
651.846.9212
Toni@ccmn.org

Administrative Assistant
Maureen Connelly
651.846.9210
Maureen@ccmn.org

Faith Formation Coordinator
Colleen Ciaccio
651.846.9215
Colleen@ccmn.org

Jr/Sr High Faith Formation,
Confirmation,
Youth Minister,
Communications/Web site

Liz Russell
651.846.9216
Liz@ccmn.org

Coordinator of Liturgy & Music
Sue Valois
651.846.9213
Sue@ccmn.org

Maintenenance
Greg Graf, Steve Graf

 

Note: you can now use  ccmn.org for both our email addresses and the web site. The old domain, churchofcorpuschristi.org, will continue to work as well so there is no need to update your favorites or email address book if you don’t wish to.