Parish Center Hours:
Monday–Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m
The Parish Center is closed on Fridays from Memorial Day to Labor Day

An electronic Contact Form can be found here

 

Parish Staff

Deacon
Glenn Skuta
651.470.7572
gskuta@q.com

      

Business Administrator
Toni Leach
651.846.9212
Toni@ccmn.org

Administrative Assistant
Maureen Connelly
651.846.9210
Maureen@ccmn.org

Director of Faith Formation
Liz Russell (Interim)
651.846.9216
Liz@ccmn.org

Pastoral Minister
Toni Leach
651.846.9212
Toni@ccmn.org

Youth Minister
Liz Russell
651.846.9216
Liz@ccmn.org

Coordinator of Liturgy & Music
Sue Valois
651.846.9213
Sue@ccmn.org

IT & Website Manager
Tony Valois (Interim)
651.846.9219
TonyV@ccmn.org

Maintenenance
Greg Graf, Steve Graf

 

Note: you can now use  ccmn.org for both our email addresses and the web site. The old domain, churchofcorpuschristi.org, will continue to work as well so there is no need to update your favorites or email address book if you don’t wish to.