HOME   |   CONTACT US

2131 Fairview Ave. N.
Roseville, MN 55113-5499
tel. 651.639.8888

fax 651.639.8288 office@churchofcorpuschristi.org
  Liturgy/Worship  
  Faith Formation  
  Pastoral Care  
  Councils/Committees  
  Outreach  
  About us  
Contact Us
Staff

Parish Center Hours:  Monday - Thursday 9:30am - 4:00pm, Friday 9:30am - 1:00pm
Parish Center closed on Fridays from Memorial Day to Labor Day

Pastor
Father Robert Fitzpatrick
651.846.9211
frfitz@churchofcorpuschristi.org

Parish Business Administrator/Pastoral Minister
Toni Leach

651.846.9212
toni.leach@churchofcorpuschristi.org
 
 
Administrative Assistant
Maureen Connelly
651.846.9210
office@churchofcorpuschristi.org


Deacon
Glenn Skuta
651.470.7572
gskuta@q.com



Director of Faith Formation,
Facilities, IT & Website Manager

Amanda Woitas

651.846.9215
amanda.woitas@churchofcorpuschristi.org

Coordinator of Youth Faith Formation
Alisa Weber
651.846.9214
alisa.weber@churchofcorpuschristi.org



Senior High Youth Minister
Liz Russell
651.846.9216
liz.russell@churchofcorpuschristi.org

Coordinator of Liturgy & Music
Sue Valois
651.846.9213
sue.valois@churchofcorpuschristi.org



Maintenenance
Greg Graf, Steve Graf

Choir Director
Bonnie Faber
651.846.9218
   


  

Copyright © 2017 Church of Corpus Christi.
All rights reserved.
Powered by Webaloo 
http://www.webaloo.com/